Mitarbeiter/innen

 

Dr. des. Jan-Hendrik Bakels

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49/30/838 564 17

E-Mail jan.bakels@fu-berlin.de


 

M.A. Hanno Berger

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon 030 838-57442

E-Mail hlb@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

 

M.A. Sarah-Mai Dang

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon 030/838 57 410

E-Mail sarah-mai.dang@fu-berlin.de


 

M.A. David Gaertner

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49/30/838 504 54

E-Mail david.gaertner@fu-berlin.de


 

M.A. Sarah Greifenstein

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49(0)3083856313

E-Mail sarah.greifenstein@fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Tobias Haupts

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon 030/83853537

E-Mail thaupts@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

M.A. Hauke Lehmann

Doktorand

Telefon +49/30/838 584 13

E-Mail hauke.lehmann@fu-berlin.de


 

M.A. Michael Lück

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon 0049-(0)30-838 574 42

E-Mail milueck@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

M.A. Cilli Pogodda

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail cipo@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

 

Dipl.-Psych. Lorna Schlochtermeier

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49/30/838 576 91

E-Mail l.schlochtermeier@fu-berlin.de


 

M.A. Christina Schmitt

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49 (0)30 83851698

E-Mail christina.schmitt@fu-berlin.de


 

 

translation missing: de.icon_seitenanfang
request.remote_ip=54.158.99.141